Name Department Title Email
Acosta, Jorge LOTE - Spanish Teacher JorAcosta@dallasisd.org
Alexander, Merri Library Services Media Specialist Malexander@dallasisd.org
Antonio Dudley CATE Teacher andudley@dallasisd.org
Aviles, Maria Staff Office Manager MAviles@dallasisd.org
Aviso, Sharon Social Studies Teacher saviso@dallasisd.org
Barry, Katrina Science - Physics Teacher KBarry@dallasisd.org
Blanco, Angie SPED Teacher Assistant ABlanco@dallasisd.org
Blanco, Damarith Study Hall Paraprofessional DBlanco@dallasisd.org
Boone, Kimberly Elective - Journalism Teacher KBoone@dallasisd.org
Brown, Alexis Math Teacher alebrown@dallasisd.org
Camacho, Gabriel Athletics Coach gacamacho@dallasisd.org
Camarillo, Erik Science - Biology Teacher ECamarillo@dallasisd.org
Carrasco, Johnny Elective - JROTC Teacher JoCarrasco@dallasisd.org
Childress, Anais Social Studies Teacher achildress@dallasisd.org
Colquitt, Cantrell CATE Teacher ccolquitt@dallasisd.org
Combs, Diane CATE, MATH Teacher DCombs@dallasisd.org
Cotton, Regina Support - Counselor School Clerk RCotton@dallasisd.org
Davenport, Drew LOTE - French Teacher DrDavenport@dallasisd.org
Davis, Diana Behavior Unit Teacher DianDavis@dallasisd.org
Elliott, Jamar Social Studies Teacher jaelliott@dallasisd.org
Flores, Willy Math Teacher WFlores@dallasisd.org
Forisha, Andrew Math Teacher aforisha@dallasisd.org
Fuller, Deana English Teacher deafuller@dallasisd.org
Gillespie, Brittney English Teacher bdebesse@dallasisd.org
Gonzalez, Yadira Fine Arts - Theater Teacher yadgonzalez@dallasisd.org