• Name

    Position

    Room #

    Email Address

     

    Irma De Laguardia

    Principal

    Main Office

    IDelagurdia@dallasisd.org

     

    Joanna Bahena

    Assistant Principal

    136A

    JBAHENA@dallasisd.org

     

    Jennifer Thompson

    Office Manager

    111A

    JenThompson@dallasisd.org

     

    Claudia Contreras

    Front Office Clerk

    Front Desk

    CContreras@dallasisd.org

     

    DeLauren Kruzel

    Guidance Counselor

    120

    DKruzel@dallasisd.org

     

    John Lentz

    Family & Community Liaison

    136

    JLentz@dallasisd.org

     

    Pat Alcala

    Campus Records Coordinator

    Main Office

    PAlcala@dallasisd.org

     

    Regina Smith

    Nurse

    133

    REGINSMITH@dallasisd.org

     

     

    Instructional Coach - Early Childhood

    (PK, K) and Campus Coordinator (Testing, Extracurriculars, LPAC, and more...)
     

     

     
     

     

    Instructional Coach - Reading/Writing, Science (1-5)

    Quad

     

     

    Stefan Berthelsen

    Instructional Coach - Math (1-5)

    Quad

    SBerthelsen@dallasisd.org