• Pre-Kindergarten 

     

    Section: PKA

    Name: Kathleen Dennard

    Email: kdennard@dallasisd.org

    Denard
     

    Section: PKB 

    Name: Nancy Santos Embry

    Email: nsantosembry@dallasisd.org

    EMBRY  
      

    Section: PKC 

    Name: Maricela Garcia

    Email: marichernandez@dallasisd.org

    Garcia  
     
     

    Kindergarten

     

    Section: KA

    Name: LaCarol Barker

    Email: lacjohnson@dallasisd.org

    BARKER

     

    Section: KB

    Name: Janelle Jenkins

    Email: janthomas@dallasisd.org

     

     

    Section: KC

    Name: Zoraida Robles-Rosa

    Email: zrosa@dallasisd.org

    Robles  

     

    Section: KD

    Name: Nancy Hernandez

    Email: nahernandez@dallasisd.org

    Hernandez  
     
     

    1st Grade

     

    Section: 1A 

    Name: Jerica Rentie

    Email:jrentie@dallasisd.org

    RENTIE  

     

    Section: 1B

    Name: Dana O'Rear

    Email:sorear@dallasisd.org

    O'REAR

     

    Section: 1C

    Name: Raquel Maceda

    Email: rmaceda@dallasisd.org

     MACEDA

     

    Section: 1D 

    Name: Maria Huarcaya

    Email: mhuarcaya@dallasisd.org

    HUARACAYA

     

    2nd Grade

    Section: 2A

    Name: Beverly Akamnonu

    Email:bakamnonu@dallasisd.org

    Akamnonu

     

    Section: 2B

    Name: Adriana Roberts

    Email: adroberts@dallasisd.org

    Roberts

     

     

     

    Section: 2C

    Name: Jahiderles Ching

    Email: jchingcastillo@dallasisd.org

    CHING  

     

    Section: 2D

    Name: Jamila Russell

    Email: jamirussell@dallasisd.org

    RUSSELL