• Last Name

    First Name

    Position

    Dallas ISD Email Address:

    Dallas ISD Skype Phone Number:  

    Blair Demetrice CAFETERIA dblair@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Flor Salcedo CAFETERIA fsaucedo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Hernandez Elvia Esther CAFETERIA elvhernandez@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Soto Laura CAFETERIA Lasoto@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Izaguirre Maria CAFETERIA MANAGER mizaguirre@dallasisd.org 972-749-6511
    Armstrong Andrea COUNSELOR aarmstrong@dallasisd.org 972-749-6513
    Robertson Krystal COUNSELOR krrobertson@dallasisd.org 972-749-6556
    Martin Walter FACILITY SUPERVISOR wamartin@dallasisd.org 972-749-6512
    Briones Maria FACILITY/CUSTODIAL marbriones@dallasisd.org 972-749-6512
    Sagastizado Cristian FACILITY/CUSTODIAL csagastizadofagoaga@dallasisd.org 972-749-6512
    Garcia Ana FRONT OFFICE-CLERK (BILINGUAL) anagarcia4@dallasisd.org N/A
    Huddleston Michelle FRONT OFFICE-CRC (ENROLLMENT/ATTENDANCE) mhuddleston@dallasisd.org 972-749-6507
    Krause Tylar FRONT OFFICE-NURSE tylkrause@dallasisd.org 972-749-6516
    Nabors Angela FRONT OFFICE-OFFICE MANAGER anabors@dallasisd.org 972-749-6508
    Casco David LEADERSHIP-ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL dcasco@dallasisd.org 972-749-6506
    Krause Tonya LEADERSHIP-ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL tkrause@dallasisd.org 972-749-6522
    Dennis Renfreu LEADERSHIP-INSTRUCTIONAL COACH ReDennis@dallasisd.org 972-749-6542
    Usrey Vanessa LEADERSHIP-INSTRUCTIONAL COACH VUSREY@dallasisd.org 972-749-6563
    Zbylut Amy LEADERSHIP-PRINCIPAL azbylut@dallasisd.org 972-749-6505
    Sims Deborah LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST debsims@dallasisd.org 972-749-6518
    Priftis Mary Diane SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-(FLS) mpriftis@dallasisd.org 972-749-6566
    To-ong Jennifer SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-(FLS) jzanoriatoong@dallasisd.org 972-749-6560
    Cabrera Amanda SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-(PPCD) acabrera@dallasisd.org 972-749-6545
    Arriaga Henry SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-INCLUSION harriaga@dallasisd.org 972-749-6573
    Blimes Sierra SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-INCLUSION sblimes@dallasisd.org N/A
    Brown-Montgomery Maetasha SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-INCLUSION mbrownmontgomery@dallasisd.org 972-502-1915
    Wilson Kevin SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-REDIRECTION UNIT keviwilson@dallasiss.org 972-749-6597
    Vacant N/A SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER-SPEECH THERAPIST N/A N/A
    Cayabyab Courtney SPECIALS TEACHER (ART) cbruce@dallasisd.org 972-749-6569
    Cox Sara SPECIALS TEACHER (MUSIC) sarcox@dallasisd.org 972-749-1937
    Hill Rosamund SPECIALS TEACHER (PE) roshill@dallasisd.org 972-749-6582
    Camacho Carol SPECIALS TEACHER (TAG) ccamacho@dallasisd.org 972-749-6572
    Baker Vanessa TEACHER vabaker@dallasisd.org 972-749-6580
    Bastidas Victor TEACHER vbastidas@dallasisd.org 972-892-5370
    Brown Tracy TEACHER tracybrown@dallasisd.org 972-749-6525
    Butler Brittany TEACHER bributler@dallasisd.org 972-749-6524
    Chacin Soto Rafel TEACHER rchacinsoto@dallasisd.org 972-749-6565
    Daniels Crenshaw Amanda TEACHER amdaniels@dallasisd.org 972-749-6552
    Danita Costello TEACHER dcostello@dallasisd.org 972-749-6575
    Durham Ida TEACHER idurham@dallasisd.org 972-749-6529
    Garcia Cantu Eduardo TEACHER egarciacantu@dallasisd.org 972-749-6577
    Gonzalez Garza Alma TEACHER agonzalezgarza@dallasisd.org 972-749-6544
    Guillen Rivera  Monserrat  TEACHER mguillenrivera@dallasisd.org 972-749-6591
    Gulley Regina TEACHER rgulleywatson@dallasisd.org 972-749-6579
    Hamilton Natalie TEACHER nahamilton@dallasisd.org 972-749-6562
    Hayes Sunnye TEACHER suhayes@dallasisd.org N/A
    Hernandez Jennifer TEACHER jennihernandez@dallasisd.org N/A
    Herrera Fatima TEACHER fatherrera@dallasisd.org N/A
    Heck Cassandra TEACHER check@dallasisd.org 972-749-6574
    Izaguirre Ibarra Hector TEACHER hizaguirreibarra@dallasisd.org 972-925-6657
    Jose Angela TEACHER ajose@dallasisd.org 972-925-1458
    Lawson Chelsea TEACHER-DYSLEXIA clawson@dallasisd.org 972-794-7751
    Leon Jaimes Angelina TEACHER aleonjaimes@dallasisd.org 972-749-6594
    Lovald Kizzy TEACHER klovald@dallasisd.org 972-749-6548
    Maldonado Yadira TEACHER ymaldona@dallasisd.org 972-749-6528
    Mata Jorge TEACHER jmataotero@dallasisd.org 972-749-6584
    Maynez Rosa TEACHER rmaynez@dallasisd.org 972-749-6540
    Meza Betsie TEACHER bmeza@dallasisd.org 972-749-6581
    Mumphrey Andrea TEACHER anmumphrey@dallasisd.org 972-749-6558
    Nieves  Jeannette TEACHER jnieves@dallasisd.org 972-749-6571
    Perez Caraballo Maria TEACHER mperezcaraballo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6585
    Rivera Eelna TEACHER elerivera@dallasisd.org N/A
    Salazar Juan  TEACHER juasalazar@dallasisd.org N/A
    Shahan Heather TEACHER hward@dallasisd.org 972-794-1115
    Silos Laura TEACHER lsilos@dallasisd.org 972-749-6578
    Stephens Megan TEACHER mstephens@dallasisd.org N/A
    Tellez Karen TEACHER ktellez@dallasisd.org 972-749-6593
    Barrera Cinthya TEACHER ASSISTANT cibarrera@dallasisd.org 972-749-6586
    Calvillo Rosa TEACHER ASSISTANT rcalvillo@dallasisd.org N/A
    Carrodeguas Judith TEACHER ASSISTANT jcarrodeguasargote@dallasisd.org N/A
    Childers Monica TEACHER ASSISTANT mochilders@dallasisd.org N/A
    Espinosa Isabela TEACHER ASSISTANT ileyva@dallasisd.org 972-794-2226
    Estrada Claudia TEACHER ASSISTANT clestrada@dallasisd.org N/A
    Garcia Marian TEACHER ASSISTANT mariangarcia@dallasisd.org N/A
    Garcia Rosalba TEACHER ASSISTANT rosalbgarcia@dallasisd.org N/A
    Hernandez Sandy TEACHER ASSISTANT sandyhernandez1@dallasisd.org 972-749-6504
    Mejia Cynthia TEACHER ASSISTANT cespino@dallasisd.org 972-749-6533
    Perez Alma TEACHER ASSISTANT almperez@dallasisd.org N/A
    Pina Tammy TEACHER ASSISTANT tpina@dallasisd.org N/A
    Pyle Alicia TEACHER ASSISTANT alwebb@dallasisd N/A
    Trigo Maria TEACHER ASSISTANT mtrigo@dallasisd.org 972-749-6534
    Villegas Vanessa TEACHER ASSISTANT vvillegas@dallasisd.org N/A
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.