•  

     
    Wilson2015   Verna Wilson-Williams - G/T Instructor - Email: vewilson@dallasisd.org (972) 502-8451

     
    Mr. Monsivais Armando Monsivaís  - Music Director  - Email: amonsivais@dallasisd.org 

     Coach Jackson Samuel Jackson - Physical Education - Email: samjackson@dallasisd.org (972) 502-8419

     
                                               
      Mr. Stanfield Peggy Roberts - Visual Arts Teacher - Email: proberts@dallasisd.org 

     
       Mr. Stanfield Adrian George - Librarian - Email: adcarter@dallasisd.org 
    ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    Mr. Holyfield Carleton Holyfield - Special Education - Email: cholyfield@dallasisd.org (972) 749-7110

    Mr. Stanfield Joshua Jordan - WIN Teacher- Email: josjordan@dallasisd.org
     
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
     
     Ms. Crear Antwonetta Crear - G/T Instructor - Email: aempy@dallasisd.org 
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    Mr. Stanfield Donald Stanfield - Special Education - Email: dstanfield@dallasisd.org
    ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
     
    Mr. Stanfield  Dominique Myles - Dyslexia - Email: dmyles@dallasisd.org (972) 925-8420
     
     __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________