•    Name  Section  Room
     Chelsea H

    Chelsea Haynes

    ChHaynes@dallasisd.org

    972-502-7832

     Inclusion  203
     Ms. Hobbs

    Emily Hobbs

    EmWinkler@dallasisd.org

    972-502-3119

     Inclusion 3/5  216
     

     Nedra Beck

    nbeck@dallasisd.org

     Inclusion K-2  110
     Ms. Bender

    Edith Bender

    ebender@dallasisd.org

    972-502-3115

     Librarian  Library
    Ms.

    Jennifer Guillory

    JeGuillory@dallasisd.org

    972-502-7757

    PPCD1 108
    Ms. Rangel

    Vanessa Rangel

    VaRangel@dallasisd.org

    972-749-8862

    FLS 107
     

    Kate Miskimins

    Kmiskimins@dallasisd.org

    972-502-3121

    PPCD 2  111
     

    Mary AguilarPlasket

    Mozuna@dallasisd.org

     

    TAG  204
     

    Wanda Pastor

    Wortiz@dallasisd.org

    972-749-2958

    Dyslexia  207
     

    Joana Cotto

    jcotto@dallasisd.org

    Social Worker 109
     

    Chester Guillory

    cguillory@dallasisd.org

    Diagnostician 211