•    Name  Section  Room
     Ms. Hobbs

    Emily Hobbs

    EmWinkler@dallasisd.org

    972-502-3119

     Inclusion 3/5  216
     

    Nedra Beck

    nbeck@dallasisd.org

    Inclusion K-2  110
     Ms. Bender

    Edith Bender

    ebender@dallasisd.org

    972-502-3115

     Librarian  Library
     

    Ashlee Malterer

    amalterer@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-3141

    FLS1 111
    Ms. Rangel

    Vanessa Rangel

    VaRangel@dallasisd.org

    972-749-8862

    FLS2 107
     

    Paola Green

    pagreen@dallasisd.org

    (972) 502-3139

    TAG  208
     

    Mitizi Puebla

    mpuebla@dallasisd.org

    (972) 581-4178

    Speech 201
     

    Sicily Cooper

    sicooper@dallasisd.org

    Dyslexia  207
     

    Joana Cotto

    jcotto@dallasisd.org

    Social Worker 109
     

    Rita Martinez

    ritmartinez@dallasisd.org

    Diagnostician 112
     

    Mr. Fon

    @dallasisd.org

    SPED 108