Support Staff Banner
  • Benita Johnson, Office Manager

    Benita Johnson  

    Email: BJohnson@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5707


     

    Deborah Wade, Financial Manager

     

    Email: BJohnson@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5707


     

    Beverly Smith, Registrar

    Beverly Smith  

    Email: bevesmith@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5723


    Sandra Washington, Data Controller

    Sandra Washington

     Email: sanwashington@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5712


    Myrna Moreno, Clerk

    Myrna Moreno  

    Email: Mymoreno@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5797


    Veronica Martinez, Clerk

    Veronica Martinez  

    Email: Vemartinez@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5722



    Marijo Harrison, Intervention Coordinator

    Marijo Harrison  

    Email: mharrison@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5720


    Kendron Robertson, Workplace Learning Coordinator

     

    Email: Kerobertson@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5770


    Dr. Jessica Long, Campus Testing Coordinator

    Jessica Long  

    Email: Jelong@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5756


    Stephone Geason, ELA Campus Instructional Coach

     

    Email: SGeason@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5724


    Derrick Howell, Math Campus Instructional Coach

    Derrick Howell  

    Email: dhowell@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5852


    Roshelle Parker, Science Campus Instructional Coach

    Rochelle Parker  

    Email: RDevold@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5851


    Harold Jones, Athletic Coordinator

    Harold Jones  

    Email: Hajones@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5781


    Melanie Conner, Media Specialist

    Melanie Conner  

    Email: melester@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5757


    Eleasa Johnson, Nurse

     

    Email: elejohnson@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5759


    Labrita Smith, Nurse Assistant

     

    Email: ls0698@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5819


    Shumika Bates, Community Liaison

     

    Email: sbates@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5718


    Spencer Gilbert, Head Football Coach

    Spencer Gilbert  

    Email: sgilbert@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5814

  • Teacher's Assistants


     

    Dominique Acy                   Tracey Boyd       

     Dominic Acy                                   Tracey Boyd

    Email: dacy@dallasisd.org                             Email: twilsonboyd@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5844                                  Phone: (214)932-5844

     

    Charlotte Benton                        Sharon Bradford

    Email: cbenton@dallasisd.org                     Email: shbradford@dallasisd.org

    Phone: (214)932-5863                                   Phone: (214)932-5825

     

     

    Pamela Brown                       Robert Cato

    Email: pamelbrown@dallasisd.org               Email: rcato@dallasisd.org

    Phone:(214)932-5768                                      Phone: (214)932-5862

     

     

    Kelvin Crear                          Crystal Garrett Crew

    Email: kcrear@dallasisd.org                         Email: crgarrett@dallasisd.org

    Phone:(214)932-5860                                   Phone: (214)932-5841

     

     

    ABC Harris                             Bridget Holt

    Email: abcharris@dallasisd.org                   Email: brholt@dallasisd.org

    Phone:(214)932-5754                                   Phone: (214)932-5858

     

     

    Deborah Jackson                 Genesis Lopez

    Email: debjackson@dallasisd.org                  Email: genlopez@dallasisd.org 

    Phone:(214)932-5832                                       Phone: (214)932-5856

     

     

    Anita McGee                          Mary Norris

    Email: animcgee@dallasisd.org                  Email: manorris@dallasisd.org 

    Phone:(214)932-5764                                    Phone: (214)932-5843

     

     

    Ericka Roquemore              Dion Williams

    Email: eroquemore@dallasisd.org                   Email: dionwilliams@dallasisd.org

    Phone:(214)932-5859                                      Phone: (214)932-5859

     

  • Food Services

    Treballa Wheeler Supervisor
    trwheeler@dallasisd.org
    (214)932-5864
     
     
    Pamela Jones
    pamjones@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Glenda Daniels
    gldaniels@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Sopuluchukwu Agummada
    sagummadu@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Thomas Carter
    thcarter@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Katherine Brooks
    kyates@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Alesia Zamora Alcantar
    alezamora@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Shelia Wilkerson
    shewilkerson@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Annie Hooper
    annhooper@dallasisd.org


     
    Custodial Services
     
     
    Kendrick Tarver
    ktarver@dallasisd.org
    (214)932-5865
     
     
    Tiara Crowe
    tcrowe@dallasisd.org
     
    Marilow Gomez
    marilgomez@dallasisd.org
     
    Shirley Brice
    sbrice@dallasisd.org
     
    LaShonda Johnson
    lasjohnson01@dallasisd.org
     
    Emmanuel Rainey
    erainey@dallasisd.org
     
    Anthony Fields
    antfields@dallasisd.org