• John Q. Adams Elementary School 

    Faculty/Staff

    2019-2020

     eagle

     

    PK Teachers

    • PK-A- Veronica Salinas-vsalinas@dallasisd.org                                      
    • PK-B Maria Miralles-mmiralles@dallasisd.org
    • Pk-C- Vacant
    • PK-D- Shawna Johnson-shawjohnson@dallasisd.org

    Kinder Teachers  

    • KA- Maria Gonzalez- MGONZALEZPEREZ@DALLASISD.ORG
    • KB- Alexandra Quintero-
    • KC- Aurora Batule-abatule@dallasisd.org
    • KD- Diana Martinez-dianmartinez@dallasisd.org

    1st Grade Teachers

    • 1A- Vacant-
    • 1B- Marissa Saldana-MARISALDANA@dallasisd.org 
    • 1C- Ruben Caballero-RCaballero@dallasisd.org
    • 1D- Veronica Reed-vereed@dallasisd.org

    2nd Grade Teachers

    • 2A- Eliud Dimas-edimascarrillo@dallasisd.org
    • 2B- Jonella Herrera-JONHERRERA@dallasisd.org
    • 2C- Felipe Cepeda-fcepeda@dallasisd.org
    • 2D- Shelby Thomas-SHELBTHOMAS@dallasisd.org
    • 2E- Madison Dooley-MDOOLEY@dallasisd.org
    • 2F- Alisa Collier-

    3rd Grade Teachers 

    • 3A-Carmen Martinez-mardominguez@dallasisd.org 
    • 3B-Marcio Vazquez-mvazquez@dallasisd.org
    • 3C- Adelina Rico-ARICO@dallasisd.org
    • 3D- Amber Yelisetty-AYELISETTY@dallasisd.org

    4th Grade Teachers 

    • 4A- Angelia Herrera-ANGHERRERA@dallasisd.org
    • 4B- Monica Rodriguez
    • 4C- Nicolette Esparza-NICESPARZA@dallasisd.org
    • 4D- Laura Gamez-lgamez@dallasisd.org
    • 4E- Fathom Kimes-FKIMES@dallasisd.org
    • 4F- Jessica Zavalza-JZAVALZA@dallasisd.org 

    5th Grade Teachers 

    • 5A- Maria Correa-mcorreagonzalez@dallasisd.org 
    • 5B- Genesis Castillo-GECASTILLO@dallasisd.org 
    • 5C-Gabrielle Schiavenato-GSCHIAVENATO@dallasisd.org
    • 5D- Guillermo Lopez
    • 5E- Ashley Wilson-ASWILSON@dallasisd.org 
    • 5F- Sharlynne Roan-SROAN@dallasisd.org

     

    TC1- Carmen Wheeler-cwheeler@dallasisd.org

    TC2-Amy Van Winkle-avanwinkle@dallasisd.org

    TC2- Dwanna Jones 

    SpEd- Tamara Green

    SpEd- Ambre´T Staten 

     

    ART- Danielle Pearson-

    Music- Virginia Moore-vimoore@dallasisd.org

    P.E.- Bomar Forrest-fbomar@dallasisd.org

    TAG- Amy Lewis-amlewis@dallasisd.org

    Library- Vacant 

     

    TAś:

    Luz Gonzalez-LUZGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org

    Jessica Hernandez-jessicahernandez@dallasisd.org

    Justina Magallon-JMAGALLON@dallasisd.org

    Leyda Telesca-LTELESCA@dallasisd.org

    Fernada Albarran-falbarran@dallasisd.org

    Rita Araujo-RARAUJO@dallasisd.org

    Martiza Barrera-MMORALESDEBARRERA@dallasisd.org

    Angelica Martinez-angelicmartinez@dallasisd.org

    Nancy Zapien-NZAPIEN@dallasisd.org

    Amy Bankhead

    Jaime Johnson-JamieJohnson@dallasisd.org 

    Alma De La Rosa-ALDELAROSA@dallasisd.org 

    Blanca Estrada-BLESTRADA@dallasisd.org 

    Cassey Joaquin-CJOAQUIN@dallasisd.org 

    Custodian- Nakia Smalley-NSMALLEY@dallasisd.org

    Cafeteria:

    Sarah Williams-SaWilliams@dallasisd.org

    Francisca Araiza-FARAIZA@dallasisd.org 

    Veronica Benal

    Bertha Gonzalez-BEGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org 

    Benita Monroy 

    Maria Morales-MARIAMORALES@dallasisd.org

    Wanda Richardson 

     

    Office Manager- Veronica Medina-vmedina@dallasisd.org  

    CRS- Eva Ramirez-eramirezquintanilla@dallasisd.org

    Clerk- Claudia Vaca-CLVACA@dallasisd.org

    Nurse- Melony Lusk-MLUSK@dallasisd.org

    Counselor- Sami Gonzalez-SAMGONZALEZ@dallasisd.org

    Counselor- Cesar Perez-CPEREZSILVA@dallasisd.org

    CIC- Melissa Clay-mclay@dallasisd.org

    CIC- Miguel Campuzano-MCampuzano@dallasisd.org

     

    Principal- Yoshi Totsuka- Mtotsukareyes@dallasisd.org 

    Assistant Principal- David Villegas-dvillegas@dallasisd.org 

    Assistant Principal- Meshallyn Willis-SaWilliams@dallasisd.org