•                                                          ta

     

    Dora Medina
    Teacher Assistant 
     
     
    Daisy Saavedra
    Montesori Teacher Assistant
    Dsaavedra@dallasisd.org
     
     
    Maltide Sanchez
    Montessori Teacher Assistant
    MatSanchez@dallasisd.org
     
    Rojo Ismar
    PreK Teacher Assistant
    Isrojo@dallasisd.org
     
    Adriana Macias
    PreK Teacher Assistant
    Admacias@dallasisd.org
     
    Reyna Montelongo
    Duty Free Teacher Assistant
    Rmontelongo@dallasisd.org
     
    Yolanda Morales
    SPED Teacher Assistant
    YMorales@dallasisd.org
     
    Nimia Lopez
    Redirection Teacher Assistant
    NiLopez@dallasisd.org