• Kindergarten Teachers
    logo

    Sarah Betten
    Kindergarten - Deaf Education

    blackwell

    Cristen Blackwell
    Kindergarten
    cblackwell@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • EC-6 Generalist
    lbutler

    Laura Butler
    Kindergarten
    lbutler@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • Deaf Education, K-8
      • Elementary Education, PreK-6
      • Master Naturalist
    cantu

    Stephanie Savage Cantu
    Kindergarten - Dual Language
    ssavage@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Spanish, University of Texas, Denton, TX.
    • M.A. Bilingual Education, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • Bilingual K-6
      • Generalist EC-4
      • Master Naturalist
     
    elliott

    Erin Littlefield
    Kindergarten
    elittlefield@dallasisd.org
    • B.A. English, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
    • Stonewall Teacher of the Year - 2013
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • EC-6 Generalist
      • EC-12 Theater
      • EC-12 ESC
      • Talented and Gifted
     
    matlock

    Jennifer Matlock
    Kindergarten Deaf Ed.
    jmatlock@dallasisd.org

    • B.S. Deaf Education, Stephen F. Austin University, Nacogdoches, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • Deaf Ed. All Level
    patterson

    Jan Patterson
    Kindergarten
    japatterson@dallasisd.org

    • B.A., History, Trinity University, San Antonio, TX.
    • Teacher Certification, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
      • Elementary Education, EC-4
     Vidana

    Anali Vidana                                                                          Kindergarten- Dual Language                                              anvidana@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas Women's University, Denton, TX
    • Teacher Certification
      • EC-6 Generalist
      • Bilingual