• Kindergarten Teachers
    betten

    Sarah Betten
    Kindergarten - Deaf Education
    sbetten@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications: 
      • Deaf and Hard of Hearing EC-12

     

    blackwell

    Cristen Blackwell
    Kindergarten
    cblackwell@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX.
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • EC-6 Generalist
    Stacy Olson

    Stacy Olson
    Kindergarten
    sholbrookolson@dallasisd.org

    • B.A., UT Arlington, Arlington, TX
    • M.A., UT Arlington, Arlington, TX
    • Teacher Certifications:
    • EC-6 Generalist
    • ESL
    • Mid-Managment
    cantu

    Stephanie Savage Cantu
    Kindergarten - Dual Language
    ssavage@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Spanish, University of Texas, Denton, TX.
    • M.A. Bilingual Education, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
    • Stonewall Jackson Teacher of the Year
    • Dallas ISD Top 100 Teachers - 2015
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • Bilingual K-6
      • Generalist EC-4
      • Master Naturalist
     
    elliott

    Erin Littlefield
    Kindergarten
    elittlefield@dallasisd.org
    • B.A. English, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
    • Stonewall Teacher of the Year - 2014
    • Dallas ISD Teacher of the Year Semifinalist - 2014
    • Rotary Club Service Above Self Award, 3rd Place - 2015
    • Dallas ISD Top 100 Teachers - 2015
    • Teacher Certifications:
      • EC-6 Generalist
      • EC-12 Theater
      • EC-12 ESC
      • Talented and Gifted
    patterson

    Jan Patterson
    Kindergarten
    japatterson@dallasisd.org

    • B.A., History, Trinity University, San Antonio, TX.
    • Teacher Certification, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX.
      • Elementary Education, EC-4
     Vidana

    Anali Vidana                                                                          Kindergarten- Dual Language                                              anvidana@dallasisd.org

    • B.S., Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas Women's University, Denton, TX
    • Teacher Certification
      • EC-6 Generalist
      • Bilingual