Teacher Database

First Name Last Name Department Email
Davon Allen Electives- PE davoallen@dallasisd.org
Victor Allen Career Institute- Construction
William Allen Fine Arts- Band williallen@dallasisd.org
Obeth Avila Foreign Language oavila@dallasisd.org
Temeika Beasley Spruiells Collegiate Academy- English Language Arts TBEASLEYSPRUIELLS@dallasisd.org
Shayla Beck-smith Collegiate Academy- Social Studies shayjohnson@dallasisd.org
Lakesha Beckwith English Language Arts LBECKWITH@dallasisd.org
Damian Bell Special Education DAMBELL@dallasisd.org
Genevieve Bellah English Language Arts gbellah@dallasisd.org
Franklin Blanche JROTC fblanche@dallasisd.org
Daniel Bowns Math DBOWNS@dallasisd.org
Shameika Brice English Language Arts shbrice@dallasisd.org
Derrick Burnett Fine Arts- Art deburnett@dallasisd.org
Elijah Calloway Reconnect Ecalloway@dallasisd.org
Lanesha Creeks Special Education LCREEKS@dallasisd.org
Andre Daily Electives- Speech andaily@dallasisd.org
Everett Daniels Social Studies EDANIELS@dallasisd.org
Danielle Dawson English Language Arts dandawson@dallasisd.org
Khamra Echols Social Studies KECHOLS@dallasisd.org
Kayla Evans Collegiate Academy- Elective KAYEVANS@dallasisd.org
John Ferrell Career and Technical Education- NAF Information Technology JFERRELL@dallasisd.org
Tina Fontenette Career and Technical Education- Business tfontenette@dallasisd.org
Maria Gilbert Foreign Language marigilbert@dallasisd.org
Isaac Gish Math igish@dallasisd.org
Devonte Grace Education Is Freedom dgrace@dallasisd.org
Tanisha Green Career and Technical Education- Business tdouglasgreene@dallasisd.org
Stevon Harris Fine Arts- Choir stharris@dallasisd.org
Angelic Haynie Collegiate Academy- English Language Arts MMEEHAN@dallasisd.org
Patricia Helfenbein Collegiate Academy- Social Studies phelfenbein@dallasisd.org
Arthur Hobbs JROTC AHOBBS@dallasisd.org
Godwin Igwe Science gigwe@dallasisd.org
Wayne Ingram Special Education WaIngram@dallasisd.org
Kevin Jackson Electives-Health kjackson@dallasisd.org
Hector Jimenez-Huizar Foreign Language hjimenezhuizar@dallasisd.org
Brian Jimmerson Math bjimmerson@dallasisd.org
Amy Johnson Special Education amyjohnson@dallasisd.org
Rosie Johnson Special Education rosiejohnson@dallasisd.org
Getquiea Jones Special Education GetJones@dallasisd.org
Kelan Jones Athletics KELAJONES@dallasisd.org
Kim Jones Collegiate Academy- English Language Arts KiJones@dallasisd.org
Tamla Kim Collegiate Academy- Math takim@dallasisd.org
Mitchell King Phoenix MiKing@dallasisd.org
Undra Kuykendall-Smith English Language Arts ukuykendallsmith@dallasisd.org
Ashley Leonard Career and Technical Education- Business ASLEONARD@dallasisd.org
Whitney Liekis Collegiate Academy-Electives WLIEKIS@dallasisd.org
Annette Lindsay Phoenix alindsay@dallasisd.org
Adrian Madise Special Education AMADISE@dallasisd.org
James Mays II Athletics JaMays@dallasisd.org
Eunice McNeir Career and Technical Education- Career Prep EMcNeir@dallasisd.org
Quinton Middleton Social Studies qmiddleton@dallasisd.org
Tracy Moore Special Education TraMoore@dallasisd.org
Euranie Patin Career and Technical Education- NAF Engineering edelarosepatin@dallasisd.org
Martrea Poindexter Math MPoindexter@dallasisd.org
Marlon Reaves Special Education mreaves@dallasisd.org
Lucky Robertson JROTC LUROBERTSON@dallasisd.org
Tatum Rodgers Fine Arts- Dance TAHAYES@dallasisd.org
Chris Rollerson Science CROLLERSON@dallasisd.org
Deyontrius Sims Math deysims@dallasisd.org
Elvin Smalley Science ESMALLEY@dallasisd.org
Brittaney Smash Social Studies bsmash@dallasisd.org
Domenic Spencer Special Education DSPENCER@dallasisd.org
Mark Stabbus Social Studies mstaubus@dallasisd.org
Opal Thomas Science TOPAL@dallasisd.org
Tyne Thompson Fine Arts- Theater tythompson@dallasisd.org
Clifton Todd Athletics CTODD@dallasisd.org
Ida Tucker Special Education ITucker@dallasisd.org
Ellis Wheatfall Special Education ewheatfall@dallasisd.org
Julia Whipple Career and Technical Education- NAF Information Technology jwhipple@dallasisd.org
Wilbur Williams Fine Arts- French/Art wilbwilliams@dallasisd.org
John Woodruff Social Studies JWOODRUFF@dallasisd.org