Return to Headlines

The 2019 DADA Scholarship Exhibition & Awards honoring the BTW Visual Students

The 2019 DADA Scholarship Exhibition & Awards honoring the Booker T. Washington Visual Students presented awards to 4 seniors at  the One Arts Plaza lobby.  The Edith Baker Award went to Jeson Aviles ($5,000) , The Craighead-Green Award went to Ari Medina ($2500) ,  The DADA Excellence award went to Isa Bruner ($1000) and the Texas Visual Art award went to Leah Lara ($500).  

DADA Exhibition


Booker T. students