Full Schedule - all links june 4

NOTE: Streaming links will become live on this webpage on the day of graduation ceremony (5 minutes before the ceremony begins), if links do not appear to be live please refresh the page.

School Day Date Time Location Watch on Facebook Watch on MyVRspot
Summer Graduations Tuesday August 9, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Madison, James Friday May 20, 2022 6:30 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Townview – SEM Saturday May 21, 2022 10 a.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Lassiter Early College Saturday May 21, 2022 12 p.m. Obama @ A. Maceo Smith Watch Watch
Townview – TAG Saturday May 21, 2022 1 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Rangel, Irma Lerma Saturday May 21, 2022 3 p.m. Obama @ A. Maceo Smith Watch Watch
Townview Business Saturday May 21, 2022 4 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Barack Obama Male Leadership Academy Saturday May 21, 2022 6 p.m. Obama @ A. Maceo Smith Watch Watch
City Lab Sunday May 22, 2022 12 p.m. Obama @ A. Maceo Smith Watch Watch
Seagoville Sunday May 22, 2022 1:30 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
New Tech @ B. F. Darrell Sunday May 22, 2022 3 p.m. Obama @ A. Maceo Smith Watch Watch
South Oak Cliff Sunday May 22, 2022 5 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
IDEA Sunday May 22, 2022 6 p.m. Obama @ A. Maceo Smith Watch Watch
Molina, Moisés E. Monday May 23, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Townview ESSM Monday May 23, 2022 7 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Adamson, W. H. Tuesday May 24, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Townview Law Tuesday May 24, 2022 7 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Samuell, W. W. Wednesday May 25, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Townview Health Wednesday May 25, 2022 7 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Hillcrest Thursday May 26, 2022 7 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Wilson, Woodrow Friday May 27, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Jefferson, Thomas Friday May 27, 2022 7 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Skyline CDC Saturday May 28, 2022 8:30 a.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
W.T. White Saturday May 28, 2022 9 a.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Roosevelt, F. D. Saturday May 28, 2022 12 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Conrad, Emmett J. Saturday May 28, 2022 1 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch
Pinkston, L. G. Saturday May 28, 2022 3 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Wilmer-Hutchins Saturday May 28, 2022 6 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Gilliam, Kathlyn Collegiate Academy Sunday May 29, 2022 11 a.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Spruce, H. Grady Sunday May 29, 2022 2 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Lincoln Sunday May 29, 2022 5:30 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Garza, Trinidad Tuesday May 31, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Sunset Wednesday June 1, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Booker T. Washington Wednesday June 1, 2022 7 p.m. Morton H. Meyerson Watch Watch
Bryan Adams Thursday June 2, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Skyline (Comprehensive) Friday June 3, 2022 7 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Kimball, J. F. Saturday June 4, 2022 9 a.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
Carter, David W. Saturday June 4, 2022 12:30 p.m. Ellis Davis Watch Watch
North Dallas Saturday June 4, 2022 4 p.m. Alfred J. Loos Watch Watch